Healing with Sun Divine White Light Energy

Heal yourself, your family, your house and your work place with the help of Sun Divine White Light and Reiki:

Heal Yourself with Solar Divine White Light

Draw Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen symbol.

Affirm, “I am connected to the Sun God”.

Affirm, “Dear Sun God! You are my healer. You are my life force. You are my guru. You are my father. You are my mother. You are my guide”.

Pray to Sun God, “Please send me the Solar Divine White Light”.

Visualize Divine White Light entering your third eye and spreading to all parts of the body.

Affirm:

– With each and every inhalation, I continue to receive the Solar Divine White Light.

– Solar Divine White Light fills up all the cells of my body.

– All my chakras are filled up by Solar Divine White Light.

– All my chakras are cleansed, cleared, energised, balanced and harmonized.

– My entire auric field is totally filled up by the Solar Divine White Light.

– I am totally immersed in Solar Divine White Light.

Pray, “Dear Sun God please send me the solar rays of love and compassion”.

Affirm, “Surya Kavasam (chest armour) is formed around me”. (for protecting your auric field and self)

Draw Cho Ku Rey symbol.

Heal your house with Solar Divine White Light

Affirm, “The solar white light flows through me and fills up my home”.

Visualize the Solar Divine White Light filling up one room after another.

Affirm, “My entire house is filled up with Solar Divine White Light. It is cleansed, cleared, energized, balanced and harmonized”.

Pray to your house, “Dear Soul of my house, please keep your environment and your inmates happy and lovable”.

Healing your family members

Visualize the Solar Divine White Light fills the heads of everybody. See them being happy.

Affirm, “They are lovable and loving”.

Healing your office

Affirm, “The solar white light flows through me and fills up my entire office”.

Visualize the Solar Divine White Light filling up one room after another.

Affirm, “My entire office is filled up with Solar Divine White Light. It is cleansed, cleared, energized, balanced and harmonized.

Pray to your office, “Dear Soul of my office, please keep your environment and your inmates happy and lovable”.

Visualize the Solar Divine White Light fills the heads of everybody working in the office. See them being happy.

Affirm, “They are happy and doing a great job”.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 29, 2010, in Affirmation, Reiki, Solar Reiki and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Dear Sir, I am a regular follower of your blog. Please accept my heartfelt thanks for you are providing such wonderful insights, service.
    I am sure that we are blessed to get gems of insight in these troubled times..

  2. Naran sir, you are guiding us like a star

  1. Pingback: I Love My Body

Leave a comment