Well-being of everybody concerned

Giving Reiki to somebody means giving them energy. Wherever the energy is less, give Reiki.

Give Reiki daily to your Family photograph.

Give Reiki to drinking water and make others drink it. It’s very effective.

When we give Reiki to children they learn to live with Reiki.

When you fight with somebody give Reiki to them as they are indirectly asking for it.

Send it to the people around you as all of them are our projections.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 6, 2013, in Reiki and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. sir, kindly explain all of them are our projections means what? thanks divine.

  2. R,
    The unfinsinished unresolved parts of me e.g. my anger or my judgment about others, are coming out in the form of other persons. When you see them you get angry you dislike them you start criticizing them as if they were not yours. In other words, your own anger takes the human form reminding you about the past unresolved conflicts. Instead of repeating what we did in the past, giving Reiki is breaking the pattern.

    • Thanks divine sir for reply. I didn’t understand fully but will try.
      I get angry very often with auto drivers..:)…then, I remember something, and get calm, even smile. 🙂 nowadays I find it simply practical to change the auto.
      Is it the behavior in other person coming out or is it anger in me due to unresolved issues. i.e give reiki to what? whom? eg. if I get angry with auto rickshaw driver, give reiki to driver? or to myself? or to the emotion anger? kindly advise. Now I do all three but would like to know if there is any right way.

  3. I still dislike this post. Dislike meaning… I don;t understand this post. It is obscure and/or not helpful. Thinking well of others, behaving in right and positive ways, giving reiki–and still things and people and experiences only get worse for me.

  4. I don’t know about reiki but I know we should give love the person we find irritating or any of our negative emotion comes out in his or her presence. Say – – THANK YOU I LOVE YOU… to that person thinking about him or her or along with the person’s name

  1. Pingback: People around us are mirrors to our personality

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » People around us are mirrors to our personality

Leave a comment